Menu
School Logo
Language
Search

Term Dates

School Term Dates 2021/22

 

Autumn Term 2021

 

Training Days: Wednesday 1st September/Thursday 2nd September (school closed)

 

Begins: Friday 3rd September

                

Half term: 25th October to 29th October

 

Training day: Monday 1st November (school closed)

 

Ends: Friday 17th December 2021

 

 

Spring Term 2022

 

Training day: Tuesday 4th January (school closed)

 

Begins: Wednesday 5th January 2022

 

Half term: 14th February to 18th February 2022

 

Ends: Friday 1st April 2022

 

Summer Term 2022

 

Begins: Tuesday 19th April 2022

 

May Day: Monday 2nd May

 

Day off in lieu of bank holiday: Friday 27th May 2022 (school closed)

 

Half term: 30th May to 3rd June 2022

 

Training day: Monday 6th June (school closed)

 

Ends: Friday 22nd July 2022

School Term Dates 2022/23

 

Autumn Term 2022

 

Training Days: Thursday 1st September/Friday 2nd September (school closed)

 

Begins: Monday 5th September

                

Half term: 24th October to 28th October

 

Ends: Wednesday 21st December 2022

 

Spring Term 2023

 

Training day: Wednesday 4th January (school closed)

 

Begins: Thursday 5th January 2023

 

Half term: 13th February to 17th February 2023

 

Training day: Monday 20th February (school closed)

 

Ends: Friday 31st March 2023

 

Summer Term 2023

 

Begins: Monday 17th April 2023

 

May Day: Monday 1st May

 

Half term: 29th May to 2nd June 2023

 

Training day: Monday 5th June (school closed)

 

Ends: Wednesday 19th July 2023

Top