Menu
School Logo
Language
Search

Term Dates

School Term Dates 2019/2020

 

Autumn Term 2019

 

Training Day: Tuesday 3rd September (school closed)

 

Begins: Wednesday 4th September

 

Half term: 21st October to 25th October

 

Ends: Wednesday 18th December 2019

 

Training day: Thursday 19th December (school closed)

 

Spring Term 2020

 

Training day: Friday 3rd January (school closed)

 

Begins: Monday 6th January 2020

 

Half term: 17th February to 21st February 2020

 

Ends: Wednesday 1st April 2020

 

Training day: Thursday 2nd April (school closed)

 

Summer Term 2020

 

Begins: Monday 20th April 2020

 

May Day: Friday 8th May

 

Half term: 25th May to 29th May 2020

(Friday 29th May - training day)

 

Ends: Tuesday 21st July 2020

 

 

 
  • School Term Dates 2020/2021

  •  

    Autumn Term 2020

     

    Training Days: Thursday 3rd September/ Friday 4th September (school closed)

     

    Begins: Monday 7th September

     

    Half term: 26th October to 30th October

     

    Ends: Thursday 17th December 2020

     

    Training day: Friday 18th December (school closed)

     

    Spring Term 2021

     

    Training day: Monday 4th January (school closed)

     

    Begins: Tuesday 5th January 2021

     

    Half term: 15th February to 19th February 2021

     

    Ends: Friday 26th March 2021

     

    Summer Term 2021

     

    Begins: Monday 12th April 2021

     

    May Day: Monday 3rd May

     

    Half term: 31st May to 4th June 2021

     

    Training day: Monday 7th June (school closed)

     

    Ends: Thursday 22nd July 2021

Top